Skip to content Skip to footer

Library Board

The governing board of Taylor Community Library is appointed by the Mayor of Taylor.  Board members serve for four year terms.  The public is invited to attend board meetings, which are regularly held at the library on a quarterly basis along with special board meetings scheduled as necessary.

Board Members

Sandra Thompson

Board Vice President

Term expires July 7, 2025

Diana Chavez

Board Secretary

Term expires September 3, 2024

Dan Bzura

Board Member

Term expires July 17, 2023

Theresa Moore

Board President

Term expires July 18, 2022

Sheila Gorski-Schulte

Board Member

Term expires July 7, 2021

Upcoming Board Meetings

Upcoming Board Meetings

Meeting Minutes

Available in the archives